Europe

Below is a list of resellers of Miranda Softel products in Europe, by country:
 

UK – Miranda
Horseshoe Park
Pangbourne
Reading
Berkshire
RG8 7JW
UK
t: +44 1189 842151
f: +44 1189 843939
info@softelgroup.com

Belgium – AV Group
http://www.avgroup.be/
Rue Jean-Baptiste Baeckstraat 33 B.2
Brussels 1190
Belgium
t: +32 2 348 60 40
f: +32 2 347 41 50
Peter Natowicz
natowicz@avgroup.be
info@avgroup.be 

Bosnia and Hercegovina – AVC Sarajevo
Azize Sacirbegovic 7
71000 Sarajevo
t: +385-1-600 80 00 / +387-33-711 865
f: +387-33-711 866
Alen Lustica
alen.lustica@avc.hr

Bosnia and Hercegovina – RTC
Koste Glavinica 9
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
t: +381 11 3699225
f: +381 11 3699917
Milos Kangrga
milos.kangrga@rtc.rs
Nina Rsumovic
nina.rsumovic@rtc.rs

Croatia – AVC Zagreb
Karlovacka cesta 36b
10020 Zagreb
t: +385-1-600 80 00
f: +385-1-611 13 16
Alen Lustica
alen.lustica@avc.hr
avc-info@avcgroup.hr

Finland – Mediatrade Oy
http://www.mediatrade.fi/
Elimäenkatu 9 A
00510 Helsinki
Finland
t: +358  9 7740470
f: +358  9 7017033
Petteri Pulkkinen
sales@mediatrade.fr

France – PB Europe
http://www.pb-europe.com
409 Boulevard des Eucalyptus
Anthéor
83530
France
t:+33 (0) 6 46 54 84 43
info@pb-europe.com

Germany / Austria – SHM Broadcast GmbH
http://www.shm-broadcast.de/
Roemerstrasse 32
Forstinning D-85661
Germany
t: +49 8121 – 98 01-0
f: +49 8121 – 98 01-23
Jürgen Helscher
jhelscher@shm-broadcast.de
info@shm-broadcast.de

Greece & Cyprus – Ariston Broadcast & Telecom Solutions A.E.
http://www.aristonbts.gr/
32 Dimitrakopoulou st.
Palaio Faliro
Athens 175 63
Greece
t: +30 210 9810030
f: +30 210 9810029
Vagelis Tsolissos
v.tsolissos@aristonbts.gr
info@aristonbts.gr

Hungary – Rexfilm
http://www.rexfilm.hu
H-1119 Budapest
Etele út 59-61.
Hungary
t: +36-1-382-7160
Gyorgy Herczeg
Herczeg.Gyorgy@rexfilm.hu

Ireland – EuroTek
http://www.eurotek.ie
Unit E, 61 Heather Road
Sandyford Industrial Estate
Dublin 18
Ireland
t: +353 1 295 7811
f: +353 1 295 7885
Kevin Moore
kevin.moore@eurotek.ie

Italy – Allyn
http://www.allyn.it/
Via Mario Fani, 177
Rome 00133,
Italy
t: +39 06 35511437
f: +39 06 35019637
Mauro Baffetti
mauro.baffetti@allyn.it

Kosovo – AVC Prishtina
PRONET Business Center
Zona Industriale Veternik pn
10000 Prishtina
t: +385-1-600 80 00 / +381-38-60 20 42
f: +381-38-60 20 42
Alen Lustica
alen.lustica@avc.hr
info@avc-group.cc

Macedonia – AVC Skopje
ul.Kej Noemvri br.8, 1/2-3
1000 Skopje
t: +385-1-600 80 00 / +389-2-31 31 552 or 553
f: +389-2-31 09 284
Alen Lustica
alen.lustica@avc.hr
avc@avc.com.mk

 Montenegro – RTC
http://www.rtc.rs
Koste Glavinica 9
11000 Belgrade
Serbia And Montenegro
t: +381 11 3699225
f: +381 11 3699917
Milos Kangrga
milos.kangrga@rtc.rs
Nina Rsumovic
nina.rsumovic@rtc.rs

 Russia – Okno-TV
23, Akademika Koroleva str., bld. 2
127427 Moscow, Russia
t: +7 495 543-93-93
f: +7 495 617-53-73
Mikhail Kalanchekaev
Dmitry Sheykin

Serbia – RTC
http://www.rtc.rs
Koste Glavinica 9
11000 Belgrade
Serbia And Montenegro
t: +381 11 3699225
f: +381 11 3699917
Milos Kangrga
milos.kangrga@rtc.rs
Nina Rsumovic
nina.rsumovic@rtc.rs

Slovenia – AVC Ljubljana
Trzaška 126
1000 Ljubljana
t: +385-1-600 80 00 / +386-1-530 78 70
f: +386-1-530 78 80
Alen Lustica
alen.lustica@avc.hr
info@avc-group.si

Spain – Promovisa
www.promovisa.es/new/contacto.php
Avda. Pablo Iglesias, 15
MADRID 28003
Spain
t: +34 914 562 090
f: +34 915 332 166
Tomas Nielson
tnielsen@promovisa.es
info@promovisa.es

C/ Àvila, 112-114,
2ºA 08018
Barcelona
Spain
t: +34 932 406 090
f: +34 932 091 036
barcelona@promovisa.es

Complejo EUROCEI
nave 26 – Autovía Sevilla-Coria
San Juan de Aznalfarache
(Sevilla)  41920
Spain
t: +34 954 171 667
f: +34 954 171 666
sevilla@promovisa.es

The Netherlands – Burst Video BV
http://www.burst.nl
Wildeman 3
3905 TK Veenendaal
Utrecht, 30109401
The Netherlands
t: +31 (0) 318 550909
f: +31 (0) 318 551045
Gerrit Bulten
gbulten@burst.nl

Turkey – Teknomaks
http://www.teknomaks.com/
Esentepe Mahallesi Oya Sokak Devran
Apartmani No: 2/1
Kat: 8
Daire: 15 Gayrettepe
Istanbul
Turkey
t: +90 212 217 54 20
f: +90 212 217 54 22
Can Gokcer
can.gokcer@teknomaks.com
info@teknomaks.com